Booking Reviews of Melbourne Escorts

  • "From my last visit I was very impressed with your professionalism."
    Rob, June 2019
  • Hello to you all. It’a Lilly xx. I hope you are all fantastically well. I do honestly miss all your friendly, smiling faces. I want you all to know how amazing I think you all are. I always thought and at times I did say to you all what a massive job you have. The long exhausting hours you all work with such amazing dedication, patience and unbelievable talents to do so many things at the one time always showed how dedicated you all are the biggest and always will be the very best in Melbourne and your dedication always to the girls and the drivers. All of you are special people I will always remember, and to Kim and Jackie thank you for putting up with me and for being the most amazing beautiful people inside and out. There are no words to really express how much I appreciate everything you have done for me, the support you have given me and the endless patience and care. God if I had to put up with me back then, no way would I have been so damn caring and patient as both of you. Kim and Jackie I honestly thank you and I don’t care what you think about this but I certainly was blessed you were both in my life at a time I needed supporting, needed looking after, simply loved and most of all needed a bloody good kick up the bum ( I’m sure there were times I was a perfect pain in the butt and god I am so sorry.) To the dear ladies, firstly thank you so much for paying me! I always enjoyed running into you in the office. You always took the time to chat with me no matter how busy you were. Over 7 years there were probably 2 times I rang on a Friday night and things were fixed in the blink of an eye. Thank you for looking after me and for your time and genuine care. AND for being the beautiful people you are. THANK YOU and right at this moment there I’m in tears trying to find the words to express what I want to say. You ladies gave me a job 7 years ago, are all strong women I look up to, respect and admire. I’ll never be able to thank you enough for all your support, are and time. No matter what you were doing or what was happening you always had time to give me a hug."
    Thank you to you all! I love you all! Love Lily xxx
  • "Thanks for a wonderful 10`8. Wishing you all a wonderful Christmas + A happy new year!"
    Chris, December 2018
  • I spent hours getting to know this gorgeous girl and it was magical! The receptionist had a knack for match making! So nice to have someone intelligent to talk to!"
    Hamish, July 2018
  • "A huge thank you to all the ladies there, it was so nice to work there and it was great to work in an environment where i felt very loved and respected."
    Ashley, December 2017
  • "Dearest ladies in the office who make everything run like a well oiled machine, I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and New Year! This job has been amazing!"
    Jade, December 2017
  • "The only thing better than Selena is Shelley the receptionist. Her recommendation was perfect."
    Cassidy, December 2017
  • "Thank you so very much for all your support! All of you have been so understanding, you've helped me more than you know! Wishing you all a fabulous Christmas!"
    Caprice, December 2017
  • "Wishing everyone in the office a Merry Christmas and best wishes for 2018!"
    Kylie, December 2017
  • "Thank you for a great year and for all the effort that goes into the amazing work you all do! So many things wouldn't be possible for me without you all, and I am truly grateful."
    Elijah, November 2017
  • You as a company are always spot on! I have booked for many years and am ALWAYS given accurate descriptions. I have NEVER been let down!"
    Vincent May 2017
  • "Great receptionist! She sent me out exactly the kind of girl I wanted to see. Paramour, your services are amazing. You made my trip complete. Love you guys! I will keep you in mind if i ever visit again."
    Thanks Big D, January 2016
  • "Happy New Year to all the lovely girls at Paramour! You have made my year!"
    NYE, January 2016
  • "OH MY GOD!
    You know me so well!!! Jessica was lovely!!! What a great lady; so easy to talk to and a lot of fun.Well done!! Thank you so much and what a great way to end my visits for 2016.
    Thank you so much for looking after me this year; I know I can be a bit difficult sometimes but you always excel.
    All the very best for 2017, I hope it’s a fantastic year for you and I look forward to our next arrangement with the lovely Paramour Ladies."
    Love *Anon*, January 2017
  • "Extra special thanks to the receptionists whom i spoke to for delivering an amazing girl to me. Kisses to you."
    Jason, November 2016
  • "Thanks so much> Really appreciate how quickly you got back to me."
    Tom, October 2016
  • "Thanks girls! I had a lovely time with all of them. Wished they could stay longer."
    Jack, October 2016
  • "Thank you so much, I loved all of them (Katherine, Lauren, Emily and Kelly). They were lots of fun for me."
    Steve, September 2016
  • "Recently I booked about five girls and all of them were gorgeous... that was my experience."
    Anon, May 2016
  • "The receptionist raved about Bonnie and her spectcular blow job service, SHE WAS NOT WRONG! I will most definitely be booking her again soon."
    Mr J. Jones, May 2016
  • "I don't know how you do it but every time i call you always deliver! You guys are AWESOME at what you do."
    Mr Shabam J., January 2016
  • "You're a fabulous bunch of girls"
    Peter, April 2015
  • "Hi Jacki, just wanted to thank you again for going the extra mile to make things right. Very impressive to have this level of customer concern in this industry. So thank-you again! I will not hesitate to use your service again and I will be sure to write some nice reviews."
    Evan, 11 May 2014
  • "Hi Karlissa, I felt so happy when you talked to me and offered me the best price!! in future I will come to you all the time whenever I book girls from Paramour!! Paramour has the most beautiful girls who offer the best service (most passionate GFE, mutual oral and full on, passionate french kissing!). Thanking you once again, Karlissa."
    Jamie, 08 May 2014
  • "I've been calling these people for ages, I had two personal favourites out of all the beautiful girls, and last time I decided to get both at the same time ;) needless to say, this is my favourite place to book escorts in Melbourne."
    Tim, July 2012
  • "Melbourne's best for high end escorts in my opinion by far..I've only used them twice so far and both time have been blown away by the high level of service. helpful receptionists and the girls are so gorgeous. Highly recommend Sophia and Isabella, great girls."
    Oliver, Jun 2012
  • "Hi Ladies I have just spent the last week in Melbourne on business and have seen several of your ladies. They were all amazing, young, fun ladies. Thanks to your ladies I had a great time while I was in Melbourne. Till next time I am in Melbourne all take care."
    Brodie, May 2012
  • "Thanks girls. booked last week was a night i'll never forget!!"
    Jonathon, Mar 2012
  • "I'm in Melbourne a lot on business, and I make sure to call Paramour every time... I've never been disappointed. The receptionists know what I'm looking for and are always able to offer something new. The girls always come on time and I'm telling you WOW. Every single one is a class act."
    Anthony, Jan 2012
  • "One of the best escorts in Melbourne,if you are looking for a gorgeous girl and discreet service,you can't go past Paramour."
    Alexander, Jan 2012
  • "From start to finish, the service was absolutely brilliant. The girl was beautiful and professional and the receptionists were completely friendly and helpful in choosing me the ideal girl. She arrived a little late, but the receptionists contacted and informed me throughout the whole time. Highly recommended!"
    Kieran, April 2011
  • "The girls are always nothing short of being smokin' hot... The service is always amazing and I am always left with a big smile on my face at the end of each hour... If I could book every day, I would! Thanks Miss VIP - I will call back soon!"
    Lachlan, March 2011
  • "Mindblowing. Absolutely mindblowing. Paramour is a very classy establishment and one of the best that I have used to date. The girls I get are always stunning with a service to match. I will call again - definitely!"
    Travis, Jan 2011
  • "The receptionists really took the time to figure out exactly what I was looking for in a service and a what I find attractive in a lady, and as I was a little nervous, the receptionist told me to relax, and she would just pick a girl for me and send her over. I was still a little hesitant but man do those phone ladies know what they are doing! The girl they sent was stunning, and provided me with an excellent service, as well as being really fun and a pleasure to hang out with. Nice one Paramour !!"
    Jesse, September 2010
Back to Top