Customer Reviews - Reviews

melbourne escort Delilah
    Delilah
  • "I spent three hours with her, she was wonderfully. Lovely time. Considering booking for 24 hours."
    Phillip, June 2017
melbourne escort Cassidy
    Cassidy
  • "She was so amazing! And I will not hesitate to see her again in the future!"
    Ben, June 2017
  • "Cassidy is the most beautiful, amazing and charming girl! I can't wait to spend more time with her."
    Marcelo, May 2017.
  • "Thank you so much. She was so fantastic and sweet. I give your service 5 stars."
    Con, Melbourne CBD, April 2017.
melbourne escort Tamara
    Tamara
  • "Once again I have had the time of my life!!!"
    Jack, June 2017
melbourne escort Amelia
    Amelia
  • "What a wonderful girl, will definitely be seeing her again."
    Liam, June 2017
  • "Amelia is my favourite girl that I have booked from Paramour. She is so sexy, voluptuous, gorgeous and has the most perfect skin. I am very shy with women and she was so sweet, gentle, and made me feel completely at ease. Her body is sensational and her service completely blew my mind away. I had such a great experience with her that I can't wait to book her for longer again. Paramour is the best escorts agency in Melbourne."
    Max, Feb 2012
  • "Paramour is really convenient as it has the best escorts and is in the heart of Melbourne CBD. I booked Amelia last weekend, and she arrived in no time and she was absolutely phenomenal. What a great body, and she knows her stuff. I had the most awesome time with her. Thanks Amelia, can’t wait for next time."
    Dave, Mar 2012
  • "She sat on me and made me feel like a king."
    Mike, Oct 2012
melbourne escort Jade
    Jade
  • "Jade was incredible, I had the best time and I adored chilling out with her by the fire. She is beautiful, sensual, intelligent and I can't wait to see her again ASAP."
    Cody, June 2017
  • "Jade was an absolute delight, this has made my whole week! Once again, you have delivered!"
    Sean, June 2017
melbourne escort Vanessa
    Vanessa
  • "Thank you for sending me Vanessa! Very nice and well spoken!"
    Pip, June 2017
  • "Vanessa is so beautiful, very sexy, really turned me on! So hot! Unbelievable!"
    Stanley, June 2017
  • "Thank you so much she was lovely. Thank you."
    Stephen, June 2017
  • "Vanessa is the best girl I have ever seen, charming, sweet and charismatic. She made not just my night but my whole week. Thank-you so much for gracing me with this stunning girl."
    Michael, May 2017
melbourne escort Ally
    Ally
  • "An amazing girl...smoking hot curly haired mistress...with a wicked sense of humour."
    Andrew, May 2017
  • "Ally is one of your top girls, best service and such a pretty girl !"
    Anon, June 2016
  • "My favorite clients are the ones you get to know first. I like making people feel comfortable and relaxed over a glass of wine and good conversation. This makes sex more intimate, more seductive and more passionate. In sex communication is key everyones bodies, desires and likes are different. Let me know what your body desires and I can make your experience and pleasurable as possible. "
melbourne escort Jordan
    Jordan
  • "WOW! WOW! WOW! She is a beautiful woman and a sex machine."
    Andrew, June 2017.
  • "Service was fantastic, like rolling the dice and actually winning!"
    Terry, June 2017
  • "The best five hours of my life. I will never book elsewhere again."
    Sam, May 2017
melbourne escort Marilyn
    Marilyn
  • "Had a great night with Marilyn. Would have loved to have her again but was checking out."
    Mike, June 2017
  • "Thank you so much for letting me meet Marilyn. I nearly choked when I saw how beautiful she was and I felt extremely nervous. But she set me at ease and we had a wonderful time. Easily the most beautiful woman I have ever met, inside and out."
    Alexander, May 2017
  • I can see where Marilyn gets her name from, she is a blonde bombshell!! I wanted to fall into her cleavage when she walked through my door! Every minute with her was heaven.
    Jase, Apr 2013
melbourne escort Holly
    Holly
  • "Holly was absolutely incredible, from the moment I saw her, I realised she was just as hot as Stephania. Holly was able to make all of my desires a reality with her vast knowledge in how to please a man. She made me orgasm four times over which I absolutely couldn't believe. Holly gave me a night I will never forget. Being with her was so great!"
    Scott, May 2017.
  • "I just wanted to say thanks for recommending Holly, She was fantastic."
    Joe, March 2017.
  • "Sweetest Kiss."
    Matt, February 2017.
melbourne escort Arial
    Ariel
  • "Ariel was fantastic!!!"
    Mark, February 2017.
melbourne escort Sandi
    Sandi
  • "Thank you. I loved her, she stayed for hours."
    Padwan, April 2017.
  • "Thank you! I had a great time being at Sandi's mercy!"
    Dwayne, February 2017.
melbourne escort Jennifer
    Jennifer
  • "Jennifer was absolutely amazing!!"
    Tome, February 2017.
melbourne escort Kylie
    Kylie
  • "Kylie reminds me of why i continue to book with Paramour, she is the kind of high class girl that I can't find anywhere else. Thank you for making my night remarkable!"
    Nicholas, February 2017
melbourne escort Camilla
    Camilla
  • "Camilla was great. 10/10!! Really good. I loved her and we had a lot of fun!"
    Alister, January 2017
melbourne escort Alina
    Alina
  • "Had an absolute wonderful time with her will definitely be seeing her again when I return."
    Brett, June 2017
  • "Had a great time with Alina."
    Andrew, January 2017
  • "Thanks for the most beautiful and amazing evening tonight. Truly enjoyed and still feeling the hangover."
    Nick, November 2016
  • "Lovely, amazing in every way, very intelligent, classy, sexy. She rocked my world! She looks like Megan Gail, only sexier, and I was very attracted to her, easy to talk to."
    Elijah, November 2016
melbourne escort Inga
    Inga
  • "She was absolutely fabulous! Thank you for your recommendation!"
    Peter, February 2017.
  • "She was fantastic and very entertaining. Thanks for all your efforts in organising her! Thumbs up!"
    Pete, January 2017.
  • "Inga is a legend! Intelligent and mature beyond her years. Loved every moment spent with her and would love to see her again! Sensual and made me feel good about myself."
    Lachlan, January 2017.
  • "She was fantastic! Very well spoken, unique and engaging. Keep her around! I will definitely see her again."
    Rusty, November 2016.
melbourne escort Kitara
    Kitara
  • "Kitara is amazing! A real contribution to Paramour! I can't wait to see her again!"
    Matt, January 2017
melbourne escort Anya
    Anya
  • "Best recommendation ever! I was very delighted with Anya. Thank you once again."
    Paul, January 2017
melbourne escort Lulu
    Staff Review
  • "I would just like to say that I spent 2 beautiful evenings with the beautiful trusted woman. Michelle, thank you for your wonderful support and, as a first time man on the site, for getting me in contact with a wonderful woman. Sunday night and Monday night were such a unbelievable experience. I was able to chat, have wine or 2 and has memories that will last forever. Please promise me that you will pass on my gratitude for such a wonderful treasure. I will be in touch in December and hopefully we can organise a meeting again. A very authentic site which is very difficult to find in this day and age. Stay safe and sound girls. Love, Michael"
    Michael, November 2016
melbourne escort Andrea
    Andrea
  • "Was fantastic. Very beautiful. We had an amazing time.
    John, November 2016
melbourne escort Gwen
    Gwen
  • "I just love Gwen and i cannot wait until i can see her again.
    Mark, October 2016
melbourne escort Martina
    Martina
  • "Thank you so much for sending me Martina, she is amazing & I had such a wonderful time."
    Jack, October 2016
  • "Martina is just amazing. I can not wait to see her again."
    Jim, October 2016
melbourne escort Alannah
    Alannah
  • "Best girl! Was an amazing experienece! Amazing girl!.
    Ricky S, September 2016
melbourne escort Portia
    Portia
  • "Loved Portia ... she deep throats really well."
    M.C., September 2016
  • "Deep throats really well. Has a special gift. Best Ever. I blew my load in 30 seconds flat."
    Craig M, September 2016
  • "Portia's a bad girl. She totally blindsided me, because I opened the door to this sweet looking angel, and then it turned out she was the devil in disguise. When she left I was dazed for hours."
    Boyd, May 2013
melbourne escort Estella
    Estella
  • "I had Taylor and Estella for 6 hours and they wore me out in the best possible way"
    Craig, December 2016
  • "Taylor was really excellent."
    Peter, December 2016
  • "I loved Estella! She was fantastic and I will definitely be booking her again!
    Mr. Anshul, August 2016
melbourne escort Rylee
    Rylee
  • "Rylee was amazing! Best girlfriend experience by far!"
    John, September 2016
  • "I absolutely loved her. She has a sexy body and a sexy accent!"
    Mr Sam A., August 2016
  • "Had a great experience with Riley - so beautiful and nice. The kissing/girlfriend experience was awesome."
    Mr. A., August 2016
melbourne escort Hope
    Hope
  • "I was absolutely pleased with my experience with Hope. THANK YOU VERY MUCH."
    MR DAVID, July 2016
  • "I was feeling kind of down so I gave Paramour a call and asked for a girl to lift my spirits. They sent around super sweet Hope. She took such good care of me I forgot what I was blue about in the first place. She was so nice and attentive, I've never been looked after so well."
    Max, May 2013
melbourne escort Bonnie
    Bonnie
  • "Bonnie was exactly what I needed after a long hard day at work!"
    Jarrod, November 2016
  • "Bonnie is the goddess that you have never even imagined existed. She will make your world empty after she leaves you having had the best sex of your life. She blows your mind and dick at the same time. She is the woman you always wanted but never deserved, so she is a blessing in disguise and make Bonnie make your dreams and sexual fantasies come true and make your life worth living. The final touch to this epic adventure is the awesome blowjob I got and she blew my mind and I can't get over that feeling of cumming that hard."
    Ryan, November 2016
  • Bonnie came to me at 8pm.She was feeling very horny, had her coming again and again.
    Her nipples were like bullets, ready to load onto my gun. So i gently caressed them,was like a warming sun.
    She loves the way i'm sensual, makes me want her so much more. We laughed and quoted poetry, she really topped the score, said i'd be her private tutor.
    Mmm, that gets me to thinking...
    I wonder if that might suit her...
    Andrew M, August 2016
  • Miss Dilemma,
    I met Bonnie, in a different way
    Became a real dilemma for me, couldn't really afford to pay

    The aura of her, fuels my desire
    And she makes me very hungry
    With all that sexy attire

    And her personality really appeals,
    You can see she's really genuine
    And she expresses how she feels

    -Shall remain nameless
  • "Your smooth, scented body, I caress with feather in hand.French kiss we have, I need not demand. A blindfold embrace. To enhance body touch."
    It has a great feel, We like so much. It's good to know she trusts me as well, we have a sexual connection, an attractive spell.
    I think she's got a hold on me, like a bright moon shining, above an enchanted sea ....
    A.M, July 2016
melbourne escort Nina
    Nina
  • "Relaxed yet confident. Very funny. Foreplay was fantastic. Only problem was three hours wasn't enough."
    Aaron, September 2016
  • "That couldn't of gone any better! Thank you Paramour!"
    Aaron, Werribee, September 2016
  • "I am SO happy with the service Nina provided!!!! She was perfect and ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It was great."
    Jess H, June 2016
  • "Thank you for sending me Nina - she is a lovely and beautiful girl. Will definitely book her again."
    Albert H., August 2016
melbourne escort Indiana
    Indiana
  • "Indiana was lovely! Really fun and nice - I had a great time."
    James, January 2017
  • "Last night I saw INDIANA and I loved her so much I had to extend one hour! Can I book her again tonight please?"
    Harry, June 2016
  • "I've seen Indiana a few times now. She is amazing from the minute you meet her. She is down to earth, makes me feel comfortable and not like I'm paying for a service. It feels natural. Her soft touch, amazing lips that passionately kiss. All over a true girlfriend experience. Then she becomes what every man wants in bed. An amazing gorgeous sex machine. You name it, she does it. Nothing about her seems fake. Purely genuine erotic."
    Lyndan, October 2016
  • "Thank you. Indiana was amazing; by far the best girl I've met. Hopefully I can see her again tomorrow night!"
    A. Kensington, September 2016
melbourne escort Pheobe
    Phoebe
  • "Thank you for sending me such a delightful girl! Not only was she a pleasure but she cleaned my bathroom too!"
    Matthew, October 2016
  • "This girl deserves a 5 star rating!"
    Mr Nick H, July 2016
  • "Phoebe's service was exceptional! I will definitely be seeing her again."
    Jim, July 2016
  • "Phoebe was a stunning, gorgeous girl! We connected straight away due to her amazing personality. I miss her already and she just left."
    Colin, May 2016
melbourne escort Teresa
    Teresa
  • "Thanks for recommending Teresa; had a wonderful time. This is why I like the older ladies as it's so nice to have a conversation as well as the fun bits!!! Had a fantastic Easter"
    M.P March, 2016
  • "I love tanned, busty ladies with fun, warm personalities. I'll definitely book Teresa again."
    Mr Collins, February, 2016
melbourne escort Pia
    Pia
  • "Pia was absolutely wonderful, by far the best I have ever seen!"
    Mr Stacey, March 2016
melbourne escort Nina
    Nina
  • "Nina is just perfect! Thank you so much!"
    Mr Low, March 2016
    Natalie
  • "Natalie was just a breathe of fresh air, just what the Dr ordered!"
    Rob J., Feb 2016
    Simone
  • "Saw Simone on Thursday night.. She was absolutely amazing! I couldn't stop laughing or remove the smile off my face. Thank you so much Paramour."
    Tony, Feb 2016
    Caprice
  • "Caprice was extraordinary! Absolutely gorgeous and I had an amazing night."
    Mr. Park, Feb 2016
    Kelly
  • "Kelly was the best sex I've ever had... glorious... could have paid her more."
    Jake, November 2016
  • "The best lady I have ever had! She was awesome!"
    Mr. Tanner, Feb 2016
  • "Her service was amazing and would definitely book her again."
    John, Feb 2016
melbourne escort Emma
    Emma
  • "Had a great time with Emma! She is a fantastic, beautiful lady!"
    Spencer, March 2016
melbourne escort Keisha
    Keisha
  • "I LOVE Keisha! I am really happy with the recommendation given by the receptionist and i'd love to see her again!"
    Mr Lovett, March 2016
melbourne escort Stephania
    Stephania
  • "Stephania... was absolutely amazing. I can't get her out of my head. Had to 'tap out' for the first time ever! Firecracker!"
    Mark, January 2017.
  • "I would like to extend my gratitude and thanks to Stephania, a woman of substance, intelligence and genuine character."
    Adam, November 2016.
  • "The best I have ever had!"
    Mr Lierse, February, 2016.
  • "I saw Stephania for a couple of hours and she was honestly the best I have ever had!"
    Robert, February 2016
  • Thank you so much for sending Stephania to me. Not only is she beautiful but she is also a wonderful person. She is fantastic to talk to, I had such a great time with her! You always send me such amazing women and this is why I keep booking with you."
    Jack S., January 2016
melbourne escort Ginger
    Ginger
  • "Ginger was extremely fantastic and can't wait to book her again!"
    Mr Smith, December 2015
melbourne escort Montana
    Montana
  • "she was gorgeous and bubbly and would NOT hesitate to see her again."
    Troy, November 2015
    Darcy
  • "Darcy is an absolutely gorgeous girl, very satisfied after her service, one to be taken care of."
    Steve, December 2015
  • "I absolutely LOVED her! She has a fantastic demeanor, very gentle and made me feel at ease! Would recommend to all my friends. Thank you!"
    Mr Baker, November 2015
melbourne escort Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • "Please thank her for her fabulous service and she was excellent!"
    Mr Don, October 2015
melbourne escort Georgina
    Georgina
  • "Georgina was an absolute delight! Such fantastic company! I will be sure to call Paramour again when i'm in the mood to play. FOR SURE!"
    Steve B, September 2015
melbourne escort Lily
    Lily
  • "Lily was very professional and lovely, Paramour always send the best women. We will definitely be booking again."
    Shell and Darren, Feb 2016
  • "Over the moon with Lilys service"
    AK, August 2015
    Julia
  • "Julia was incredible. I have a never seen such beautiful breasts please get her back to me ASAP."
    Anon, August 2015
melbourne escort Natasha
    Natasha
  • "Natasha gave me lots of love and affection and i had a lovely time with her!"
    George, August 2015
melbourne escort Victoria
    Victoria
  • "I had a fantastic time and really enjoyed Victoria's company. I am a very happy customer."
    Sam, June 2015
melbourne escort Bianca
    Bianca
  • "I booked Bianca to surprise my hubby, and she was amazing! Thank you for making our night!."
    Katherine, December 2014
melbourne escort Pippa
    Pippa
  • "Can't explain what a wonderful time I had with Pippa! Best two hours of my year. Captivating, seductive, charming witty and a total babe. Our time together was unforgettable!"
    Dan, September 2014
    Chelsea
  • "Ridiculously good. The best i've seen."
    John, August 2014
    Heidi
  • "Absolutely fantastic girl! Gave me the best service. She is lovely. Thank-you for sending her to me. I will be back!"
    Brendan, August 2014
    Lara
  • "Lara was the best girlfriend experience I've ever had - only want to see her in the future."
    Johnathan, July 2014
    Alexa
  • "Amazing, epic, stunning. The most beautiful girl I have ever seen. I will be booking her every week. I don't want anyone else!"
    Mike, August 2014
  • "I would love to see Alexa again tomorrow. She was great and very attentive."
    Aidan, July 2014
  • "Her girlfriend experience was very much appreciated."
    Vincent, May 2014
    Charlotte
  • "Thank you so much for setting up my appointment with Charlotte last night. I was totally knocked out when she arrived at my door. She is beautiful, fun and engaging company, sweet and sexy all at once. Please pass on my sincere thanks to her for a wonderful few hours."
    Chris, March 2014
    Mischa
  • "Very sexy and intelligent."
    Daniel, March 2014
    Collette
  • "Loved Collette, was impressed by her personality and intellect, and really enjoyed the time spent with her. Will definitely book her again."
    Grant, March 2014
    June
  • "I had a really memorable time with the lovely girl you sent me. Would really appreciate it if you let her know how special she is. She was just perfect for me, we made an instant connection, her stunning face and beautiful way will remain with me for a long time. Thank you."
    Dan, February 2014
    Emily
  • "Emily was very accommodating she was just like my girlfriend hahaha."
    anon, August 2015
  • "Emily is a lovely girl, I had a fantastic time! I left her flowers to show my appreciation."
    Alex, November 2013
    Gabriella
  • "I loved my experience with Gabriella. She was an extremely passionate, caring and beautiful individual. She did everything that I asked of her in a fantastic manner. I was highly pleased with her treatment of me."
    Sam, December 2013
    Stacey
  • "Stacey gave a great service, I was very happy. I come down from Sydney all the time and I will be calling Paramour when I'm back in Melbourne."
    Ken, November 2013
    Veronica
  • "I had a great afternoon with girl Cartier and Veronica. Thank you!"
    Jack, August 2013
Back to Top