Customer Reviews - Reviews

melbourne escort Vicky
    Vicky
  • "Wow! She was amazing!!!"
    Jhon, December 2017
melbourne escort Kendall
    Kendall
  • "Amazing, hot, passionate love making! This girl was flawless!"
    Greg, December 2017
  • "Thank you for sending Kendall to see me, she is stunning! I had a great time with her and can't wait to see her again!"
    Barry, December 2017
  • "Highest compliments to Kendall; she's a special lady and exceptional company. Thank-you!"
    Shannon, December 2017
  • "Just had to call you back to let you know that Kendall was absolutely awesome."
    Lucas, December 2017
  • "Kendall is stunning and provides an amazing service; she's left this man extremely happy!"
    Andrew, December 2017
melbourne escort Selena
    Selena
  • "The only thing better than Selena is Shelley the receptionist. Her recommendation was perfect."
    Elijah, November 2017
  • "Thanks for the recommendation of Selena last week. She was fantastic."
    Dave, Feb 2015
melbourne escort Renee
    Renee
  • "Great girl. Great mind. Great service."
    Todd, November 2017
melbourne escort Alysha
    Alysha
  • "She was amazing! For a first time client I couldn't have asked for better. Definitely going to see her again!!"
    Mike, November 2017
  • "Tonight was my birthday and i wanted to treat myself! Thank you so much for sending me Alysha, she was amazing to say the least!"
    Darren, November 2017
melbourne escort Megan
    Megan
  • "Megan is such a lovely lady. It's a privilege to be with her."
    Ron, November 2017
  • "This beautiful lady was wonderful! I have to book her the next night as well! Back to back bookings!"
    Christopher, November 2017
melbourne escort Hayley
    Hayley
  • "Wow! She was amazing! Think I'm in love, seriously she was gorgeous!"
    Ben, Novenber 2017
melbourne escort Leila
    Leila
  • "She was a beautiful girl, we had a connection and I hope she enjoyed it as much as I did. My days of chasing women are ever better to do exactly what we did tonight! Some nice company everybody had an enjoyable time. Thanks for your help, she was amazing in bed. Worth the high price!"
    Jeremy, November 2017
  • "Absolutely amazing service! She was very polite and engaging. She made my entire week. I will definitely be using your company again as both the girl and the receptionists were so lovely!"
    Steve, November 2016
  • "Leila is a genuinely sweet and gorgeous girl. I didn't want her to leave."
    Hamish, October 2016
  • "Loved Leila. We had a great time together."
    Allen, September 2016
melbourne escort Belinda
    Belinda
  • "My god Belinda is amazing! That red dress was to die for, just an amazingly gorgeous girl. So natural. Cant wait to see her again, and next time for overnight!"
    James, November 2017
  • "Wow the most amazing girl I've ever seen. Thank you for recommending her. She was just amazing, I knew straight away an hour wouldn't be long enough, so I asked for longer! I should of booked for over night. Absolutely gorgeous face, just amazing and lovely!"
    Jeremy, November 2017
melbourne escort Tina
    Tina
  • "A couple of hours was too little time to spend with Tina; I booked for the entire night!"
    Lucas, November 2017
  • "Because two hours weren't enough, I booked her for 10 hours. Thank-you Paramour!"
    Thomas, November 2017
melbourne escort Gia
    Gia
  • "Thanks for sending me such a sweet fun loving young girl! She was absolutely sensational."
    Timothy, November 2017
  • "I told the girl on the phone I wanted an exotic beauty, and got more than that in Gia. She knows exactly what a guy wants and listens to your every word."
    Steve, May 2013
  • "Gia has the eyes of a huntress, and for two whole hours I was her prey. She kept my heart racing the whole time. I can't wait for Gia to slay me again"
    Bobby, June 2013
melbourne escort Caitlyn
    Caitlyn
  • "I was absolutely blown away by my experience with Paramour and the beautiful Caitlyn! I was so impressed by her wonderful service."
    Shane, November 2017
melbourne escort Tanya
    Tanya
  • "She was absolutely fantastic! We had a great time and I am already planning another wonderful evening soon!"
    Greg, October 2017
melbourne escort Angelique
    Angelique
  • "Angelique was the most friendly and lovely girl. Our experience with her was absolutely extraordinary."
    Max, October 2017
melbourne escort Caroline
    Caroline
  • "She blew my mind! I am still in ecstasy as we speak! A new favorite for sure!"
    Jim, October 2017
  • "Imagine a caramel coloured honey slowly stripping for you in a French maid outfit… Sexy Caroline is all legs, and pure sex! She’s toned, elegant and absolutely divine. This French beauty really made the night special with her skills, wit and genuine demeanour. Just a fantastic escort - definitely recommend Caroline!"
    Peter L, September 2014
  • "My wife and I had the pleasure of spending three glorious hours with your beautiful Caroline. Please pass on our thanks to her giving us such a memorable evening!"
    Nathan, August 2014
  • "Caroline's the chance of a lifetime for a guy like me. I'd never even been in the same room as someone as beautiful as her, let alone get to do the things she let me do to her. The whole thing still feels like a dream. Thank you, Caroline and Paramour."
    Noah, June 2013
melbourne escort Tina
    Tina
  • "Tina was the best girl I have ever seen. I would love to see her again!"
    Jackson, September 2017
  • "Tina's got seriously magic fingers - the girl sure knows how to use her hands. She made me forget about the world and I felt like a king as she did everything to make me enjoy myself."
    Robb, June 2013
melbourne escort Tahlia
    Tahlia
  • "Tahlia is gorgeous,absolutely lovely,5 stars,!Thanks for recommending her,I cant wait to see her again!"
    Brian, September 2017
melbourne escort Eve
    Eve
  • "Eve is absolutely stunning, she is the best woman I have ever seen in my life! She is breathtakingly beautiful and is so sensually affectionate. I will be seeing her again and again."
    Vincent, August 2017
melbourne escort Petra
    Petra
  • "She was beautiful and amazing! I loved her and would love to see her again soon!"
    Steve, August 2017
melbourne escort Jessica
    Jessica
  • "One of the loveliest ladies you could spend time with. Thank you. I will book her again and again."
    Keith, August 2017
  • "Thank you for sending Jessica! She was amazing!"
    Chris, February 2017
  • "Oh my god! Jessica was fantastic. What a great lady! She's a lot of sexy, naughty fun & really easy to talk to. Thank you Paramour for always looking after me, I look forward to seeing more ladies in the future."
    Max, December 2016
  • "She has only just left & I miss her already. What a gorgeous lady."
    Mick, November 2016
  • "What a twosome, Samantha and Jessica! What a wild ride! These two girls love the sexy, wild side. Mind blowing!"
    Steve and Jay, September 2016
  • "Jessica was a wonderful lady. I will definitely be seeing her again."
    Mr. Pete, August 2016
  • "Just a short note to say thanks to Paramour, and especially to Jessica, for two wonderful bookings over the last two days. I'll be back for more with Jess in about 3 months and, maybe, we can arrange some daytime meetings, including lunch (as long as Jess can drive us around!?)."
    Peter, 17 April 2014
  • "I'm in my late 50s and always find the mature ladies of Paramour sophisticated and understanding. For 15 years, I've had the company of your escorts who are really nice ladies."
    Phillip, June 2013
melbourne escort Ashley
    Ashley
  • "I would love to marry that girl!"
    Jimmy, August 2017
  • "She was purely amazing."
    Noel, August 2017
melbourne escort Tegan
    Tegan
  • "I would like to pass on the 10/10 service that Ms Tegan provided me with last night. Fantastic time spent together! If i visit Melbourne again, will definitely catch up."
    Ryan, August 2017
melbourne escort Rose
    Rose
  • "She was very very very good and so so nice! I absolutely loved her!"
    John, Essendon, September 2017
  • "Rose is absolutely incredible! Great service and fantastic attitude! There should be more girls like her. I will definitely be seeing her again!"
    Mario, September 2017
  • "Great service, incredible massage."
    Ron, July 2017
melbourne escort Melanie
    Melanie
  • "She is a lot of fun. I really like her."
    Robert, July 2017
melbourne escort Delilah
    Delilah
  • "Delilah is the top girl I've ever seen. She is a class act, very special. We had a wonderful time."
    Steve, October 2017
  • "I spent three hours with her, she was wonderfully. Lovely time. Considering booking for 24 hours."
    Phillip, June 2017
melbourne escort Audrey
    Audrey
  • "Audrey provided me with a fantastic service and she is an incredible girl with great character."
    Qua, June 2017
  • "Worth every cent, made me feel amazing."
    Al, Feb 2014
  • "I had a great afternoon with girl Audrey. Thank you!"
    Jack, Aug 2013
melbourne escort Cassidy
    Cassidy
  • "This lady was worth the wait! What a gorgeous and sensual lady. WOW! The best cuddly GFE I could hope for without having a girlfriend. Didn't have to think twice about extending for another 2 hours. Thank you, thank you. Will catch up soon."
    Rob, September 2017
  • "I am so glad I finally got to spend time with Cassidy and I will definitely book her again and I am already looking forward to next time."
    Rob, August 2017
  • "She is beautiful! When I'm back in town next I'll book her all night!"
    Rowan, July 2017
  • "She was so amazing! And I will not hesitate to see her again in the future!"
    Ben, June 2017
  • "Cassidy is the most beautiful, amazing and charming girl! I can't wait to spend more time with her."
    Marcelo, May 2017.
  • "Thank you so much. She was so fantastic and sweet. I give your service 5 stars."
    Con, Melbourne CBD, April 2017.
melbourne escort Tamara
    Tamara
  • "Once again I have had the time of my life!!!"
    Jack, June 2017
melbourne escort Amelia
    Amelia
  • "What a wonderful girl, will definitely be seeing her again."
    Liam, June 2017
  • "Amelia is my favourite girl that I have booked from Paramour. She is so sexy, voluptuous, gorgeous and has the most perfect skin. I am very shy with women and she was so sweet, gentle, and made me feel completely at ease. Her body is sensational and her service completely blew my mind away. I had such a great experience with her that I can't wait to book her for longer again. Paramour is the best escorts agency in Melbourne."
    Max, Feb 2012
  • "Paramour is really convenient as it has the best escorts and is in the heart of Melbourne CBD. I booked Amelia last weekend, and she arrived in no time and she was absolutely phenomenal. What a great body, and she knows her stuff. I had the most awesome time with her. Thanks Amelia, can’t wait for next time."
    Dave, Mar 2012
  • "She sat on me and made me feel like a king."
    Mike, Oct 2012
melbourne escort Jade
    Jade
  • "Thank you for sending me Jade! Do you have any other girls who are adventurous, dirty and open minded just like her?"
    Robert, November 2017
  • "Great night! Thank you for the recommendation!"
    Andrew, September 2017
  • "Thank you so much for sending me Jade she was absolutely stunning! She was so passionate and affectionate and I cannot wait to have her long legs around me again!"
    Tom, July 2017
  • "These two absolutely jaw dropping girls (Jade and Vanessa) made me feel like I was 22 all over again! I will still be smiling about my time with these expert and stunning brunettes when I'm 64!"
    Andrew, July 2017
  • "She was amazing, really intuitive - our minds were blown."
    Jason and AJ, July 2017
  • "Jade was incredible, I had the best time and I adored chilling out with her by the fire. She is beautiful, sensual, intelligent and I can't wait to see her again ASAP."
    Cody, June 2017
  • "Jade was an absolute delight, this has made my whole week! Once again, you have delivered!"
    Sean, June 2017
melbourne escort Vanessa
    Vanessa
  • "These two absolutely jaw dropping girls (Jade and Vanessa) made me feel like I was 22 all over again! I will still be smiling about my time with these expert and stunning brunettes when I'm 64!"
    Andrew, July 2017
  • "Thank you for sending me Vanessa! Very nice and well spoken!"
    Pip, June 2017
  • "Vanessa is so beautiful, very sexy, really turned me on! So hot! Unbelievable!"
    Stanley, June 2017
  • "Thank you so much she was lovely. Thank you."
    Stephen, June 2017
  • "Vanessa is the best girl I have ever seen, charming, sweet and charismatic. She made not just my night but my whole week. Thank-you so much for gracing me with this stunning girl."
    Michael, May 2017
melbourne escort Ally
    Ally
  • "An amazing girl...smoking hot curly haired mistress...with a wicked sense of humour."
    Andrew, May 2017
  • "Ally is one of your top girls, best service and such a pretty girl !"
    Anon, June 2016
  • "My favorite clients are the ones you get to know first. I like making people feel comfortable and relaxed over a glass of wine and good conversation. This makes sex more intimate, more seductive and more passionate. In sex communication is key everyones bodies, desires and likes are different. Let me know what your body desires and I can make your experience and pleasurable as possible. "
melbourne escort Jordan
    Jordan
  • "WOW! WOW! WOW! She is a beautiful woman and a sex machine."
    Andrew, June 2017.
  • "Service was fantastic, like rolling the dice and actually winning!"
    Terry, June 2017
  • "The best five hours of my life. I will never book elsewhere again."
    Sam, May 2017
melbourne escort Marilyn
    Marilyn
  • "Thank you for recommending Marilyn - she was as good as you said she will be! She is a lovely person and incredibly sexy! Can't wait to see her again!"
    Jon, November 2017
  • "Marilyn was absolutely incredible, I can't wait to see her again! I loved every minute of our six hours together. I love Marilyn and your company and after last night I am looking forward to booking with your company forever! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I can't tell you just how pleased I am with not just pleased with Marilyn but with Paramour as a whole!!"
    Steve, July 2017
  • "Had a great night with Marilyn. Would have loved to have her again but was checking out."
    Mike, June 2017
  • "Thank you so much for letting me meet Marilyn. I nearly choked when I saw how beautiful she was and I felt extremely nervous. But she set me at ease and we had a wonderful time. Easily the most beautiful woman I have ever met, inside and out."
    Alexander, May 2017
  • I can see where Marilyn gets her name from, she is a blonde bombshell!! I wanted to fall into her cleavage when she walked through my door! Every minute with her was heaven.
    Jase, Apr 2013
melbourne escort Holly
    Holly
  • "I absolutely loved Holly! I will most definitely see her again soon!"
    Max, October 2017.
  • "Holly was absolutely incredible, from the moment I saw her, I realised she was just as hot as Stephania. Holly was able to make all of my desires a reality with her vast knowledge in how to please a man. She made me orgasm four times over which I absolutely couldn't believe. Holly gave me a night I will never forget. Being with her was so great!"
    Scott, May 2017.
  • "I just wanted to say thanks for recommending Holly, She was fantastic."
    Joe, March 2017.
  • "Sweetest Kiss."
    Matt, February 2017.
melbourne escort Arial
    Ariel
  • "Ariel was fantastic!!!"
    Mark, February 2017.
melbourne escort Sandi
    Sandi
  • "I had a really great time with Sandi. She is an incredible girl. I will be seeing her again!"
    Luke, August 2017.
  • "Thank you. I loved her, she stayed for hours."
    Padwan, April 2017.
  • "Thank you! I had a great time being at Sandi's mercy!"
    Dwayne, February 2017.
melbourne escort Jennifer
    Jennifer
  • "Jennifer was absolutely amazing!!"
    Tome, February 2017.
melbourne escort Kylie
    Kylie
  • "I would really like to thank Paramour and Kylie for the magnificent time that I have had. She is not only a drop dead gorgeous girl but also an absolutely beautiful person and I cannot wait to see her again."
    Daniel, August 2017.
  • "Kylie reminds me of why i continue to book with Paramour, she is the kind of high class girl that I can't find anywhere else. Thank you for making my night remarkable!"
    Nicholas, February 2017
melbourne escort Alina
    Alina
  • "Had an absolute wonderful time with her will definitely be seeing her again when I return."
    Brett, June 2017
  • "Had a great time with Alina."
    Andrew, January 2017
  • "Thanks for the most beautiful and amazing evening tonight. Truly enjoyed and still feeling the hangover."
    Nick, November 2016
  • "Lovely, amazing in every way, very intelligent, classy, sexy. She rocked my world! She looks like Megan Gail, only sexier, and I was very attracted to her, easy to talk to."
    Elijah, November 2016
melbourne escort Inga
    Inga
  • "She was absolutely fabulous! Thank you for your recommendation!"
    Peter, February 2017.
  • "She was fantastic and very entertaining. Thanks for all your efforts in organising her! Thumbs up!"
    Pete, January 2017.
  • "Inga is a legend! Intelligent and mature beyond her years. Loved every moment spent with her and would love to see her again! Sensual and made me feel good about myself."
    Lachlan, January 2017.
  • "She was fantastic! Very well spoken, unique and engaging. Keep her around! I will definitely see her again."
    Rusty, November 2016.
melbourne escort Kitara
    Kitara
  • "Kitara is amazing! A real contribution to Paramour! I can't wait to see her again!"
    Matt, January 2017
melbourne escort Anya
    Anya
  • "Best recommendation ever! I was very delighted with Anya. Thank you once again."
    Paul, January 2017
melbourne escort Lulu
    Staff Review
  • "I would just like to say that I spent 2 beautiful evenings with the beautiful trusted woman. Michelle, thank you for your wonderful support and, as a first time man on the site, for getting me in contact with a wonderful woman. Sunday night and Monday night were such a unbelievable experience. I was able to chat, have wine or 2 and has memories that will last forever. Please promise me that you will pass on my gratitude for such a wonderful treasure. I will be in touch in December and hopefully we can organise a meeting again. A very authentic site which is very difficult to find in this day and age. Stay safe and sound girls. Love, Michael"
    Michael, November 2016
melbourne escort Andrea
    Andrea
  • "Was fantastic. Very beautiful. We had an amazing time.
    John, November 2016
melbourne escort Gwen
    Gwen
  • "I just love Gwen and i cannot wait until i can see her again.
    Mark, October 2016
melbourne escort Martina
    Martina
  • "The sexiest woman ever! She is even better in person and I loved the mind blowing service she provided!"
    Daniel, October 2017
  • "Thank you so much for sending me Martina, she is amazing & I had such a wonderful time."
    Jack, October 2016
  • "Martina is just amazing. I can not wait to see her again."
    Jim, October 2016
melbourne escort Alannah
    Alannah
  • "Best girl! Was an amazing experienece! Amazing girl!.
    Ricky S, September 2016
melbourne escort Portia
    Portia
  • "Loved Portia ... she deep throats really well."
    M.C., September 2016
  • "Deep throats really well. Has a special gift. Best Ever. I blew my load in 30 seconds flat."
    Craig M, September 2016
  • "Portia's a bad girl. She totally blindsided me, because I opened the door to this sweet looking angel, and then it turned out she was the devil in disguise. When she left I was dazed for hours."
    Boyd, May 2013
melbourne escort Estella
    Estella
  • "I had Taylor and Estella for 6 hours and they wore me out in the best possible way"
    Craig, December 2016
  • "Taylor was really excellent."
    Peter, December 2016
  • "I loved Estella! She was fantastic and I will definitely be booking her again!
    Mr. Anshul, August 2016
melbourne escort Rylee
    Rylee
  • "Rylee was amazing! Best girlfriend experience by far!"
    John, September 2016
  • "I absolutely loved her. She has a sexy body and a sexy accent!"
    Mr Sam A., August 2016
  • "Had a great experience with Riley - so beautiful and nice. The kissing/girlfriend experience was awesome."
    Mr. A., August 2016
melbourne escort Hope
    Hope
  • "I was absolutely pleased with my experience with Hope. THANK YOU VERY MUCH."
    MR DAVID, July 2016
  • "I was feeling kind of down so I gave Paramour a call and asked for a girl to lift my spirits. They sent around super sweet Hope. She took such good care of me I forgot what I was blue about in the first place. She was so nice and attentive, I've never been looked after so well."
    Max, May 2013
melbourne escort Bonnie
    Bonnie
  • "Bonnie was exactly what I needed after a long hard day at work!"
    Jarrod, November 2016
  • "Bonnie is the goddess that you have never even imagined existed. She will make your world empty after she leaves you having had the best sex of your life. She blows your mind and dick at the same time. She is the woman you always wanted but never deserved, so she is a blessing in disguise and make Bonnie make your dreams and sexual fantasies come true and make your life worth living. The final touch to this epic adventure is the awesome blowjob I got and she blew my mind and I can't get over that feeling of cumming that hard."
    Ryan, November 2016
  • Bonnie came to me at 8pm.She was feeling very horny, had her coming again and again.
    Her nipples were like bullets, ready to load onto my gun. So i gently caressed them,was like a warming sun.
    She loves the way i'm sensual, makes me want her so much more. We laughed and quoted poetry, she really topped the score, said i'd be her private tutor.
    Mmm, that gets me to thinking...
    I wonder if that might suit her...
    Andrew M, August 2016
  • Miss Dilemma,
    I met Bonnie, in a different way
    Became a real dilemma for me, couldn't really afford to pay

    The aura of her, fuels my desire
    And she makes me very hungry
    With all that sexy attire

    And her personality really appeals,
    You can see she's really genuine
    And she expresses how she feels

    -Shall remain nameless
  • "Your smooth, scented body, I caress with feather in hand.French kiss we have, I need not demand. A blindfold embrace. To enhance body touch."
    It has a great feel, We like so much. It's good to know she trusts me as well, we have a sexual connection, an attractive spell.
    I think she's got a hold on me, like a bright moon shining, above an enchanted sea ....
    A.M, July 2016
melbourne escort Nina
    Nina
  • "Relaxed yet confident. Very funny. Foreplay was fantastic. Only problem was three hours wasn't enough."
    Aaron, September 2016
  • "That couldn't of gone any better! Thank you Paramour!"
    Aaron, Werribee, September 2016
  • "I am SO happy with the service Nina provided!!!! She was perfect and ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! It was great."
    Jess H, June 2016
  • "Thank you for sending me Nina - she is a lovely and beautiful girl. Will definitely book her again."
    Albert H., August 2016
melbourne escort Indiana
    Indiana
  • "Indiana was lovely! Really fun and nice - I had a great time."
    James, January 2017
  • "Last night I saw INDIANA and I loved her so much I had to extend one hour! Can I book her again tonight please?"
    Harry, June 2016
  • "I've seen Indiana a few times now. She is amazing from the minute you meet her. She is down to earth, makes me feel comfortable and not like I'm paying for a service. It feels natural. Her soft touch, amazing lips that passionately kiss. All over a true girlfriend experience. Then she becomes what every man wants in bed. An amazing gorgeous sex machine. You name it, she does it. Nothing about her seems fake. Purely genuine erotic."
    Lyndan, October 2016
  • "Thank you. Indiana was amazing; by far the best girl I've met. Hopefully I can see her again tomorrow night!"
    A. Kensington, September 2016
melbourne escort Pheobe
    Phoebe
  • "Thank you for sending me such a delightful girl! Not only was she a pleasure but she cleaned my bathroom too!"
    Matthew, October 2016
  • "This girl deserves a 5 star rating!"
    Mr Nick H, July 2016
  • "Phoebe's service was exceptional! I will definitely be seeing her again."
    Jim, July 2016
  • "Phoebe was a stunning, gorgeous girl! We connected straight away due to her amazing personality. I miss her already and she just left."
    Colin, May 2016
melbourne escort Teresa
    Teresa
  • "Thanks for recommending Teresa; had a wonderful time. This is why I like the older ladies as it's so nice to have a conversation as well as the fun bits!!! Had a fantastic Easter"
    M.P March, 2016
  • "I love tanned, busty ladies with fun, warm personalities. I'll definitely book Teresa again."
    Mr Collins, February, 2016
melbourne escort Pia
    Pia
  • "Pia was absolutely wonderful, by far the best I have ever seen!"
    Mr Stacey, March 2016
melbourne escort Nina
    Nina
  • "Nina is just perfect! Thank you so much!"
    Mr Low, March 2016
    Natalie
  • "Natalie was just a breathe of fresh air, just what the Dr ordered!"
    Rob J., Feb 2016
    Simone
  • "Saw Simone on Thursday night.. She was absolutely amazing! I couldn't stop laughing or remove the smile off my face. Thank you so much Paramour."
    Tony, Feb 2016
    Caprice
  • Caprice is one of a kind! It's like she reads my mind! I can't wait to see her again.
    Stephen, November 2017
  • Caprice was extrodinary! She was absolutely gorgeous and i had an amazing time with her!
    Mr Park, Feb 2016
  • Saw Caprice and she was just what the doctor ordered!
    David, Feb 2016
    Kelly
  • "Best experience in Australia so far! I've seen girls all over the world and Kelly is by far the best. Paramour is the best company, you always get your moneys worth!"
    Paul, November 2017
  • "Thank you so much for sending Kelly! She is so sweet and gives the best service, seriously, the best girl I've ever seen from your agency! I can't wait to see her again!"
    Chris, October 2017
  • "She is so good. So passionate. Does just what I like. Very easy to like her. Her face....you know, all of her is so good. I have to see her again next week."
    Nick, July 2017
  • "Kelly was the best sex I've ever had... glorious... could have paid her more."
    Jake, November 2016
  • "I saw Kelly and her service was absolutely amazing. I would most definitely book her again!"
    John, Dec 2016
  • "Just wanted to say Kelly was incredible. So warm and friendly. She made me feel extremely comfortable."
    David, Nov 2013
  • "Kelly had the longest legs and love them wrapped around my thighs! Super delicious service tonight... Thanks for the memories."
    Jason, Mar 2013
melbourne escort Emma
    Emma
  • "Had a great time with Emma! She is a fantastic, beautiful lady!"
    Spencer, March 2016
melbourne escort Keisha
    Keisha
  • "I LOVE Keisha! I am really happy with the recommendation given by the receptionist and i'd love to see her again!"
    Mr Lovett, March 2016
melbourne escort Stephania
    Stephania
  • "Stephania... was absolutely amazing. I can't get her out of my head. Had to 'tap out' for the first time ever! Firecracker!"
    Mark, January 2017.
  • "I would like to extend my gratitude and thanks to Stephania, a woman of substance, intelligence and genuine character."
    Adam, November 2016.
  • "The best I have ever had!"
    Mr Lierse, February, 2016.
  • "I saw Stephania for a couple of hours and she was honestly the best I have ever had!"
    Robert, February 2016
  • Thank you so much for sending Stephania to me. Not only is she beautiful but she is also a wonderful person. She is fantastic to talk to, I had such a great time with her! You always send me such amazing women and this is why I keep booking with you."
    Jack S., January 2016
melbourne escort Ginger
    Ginger
  • "Ginger was extremely fantastic and can't wait to book her again!"
    Mr Smith, December 2015
melbourne escort Montana
    Montana
  • "she was gorgeous and bubbly and would NOT hesitate to see her again."
    Troy, November 2015
    Darcy
  • "Darcy is an absolutely gorgeous girl, very satisfied after her service, one to be taken care of."
    Steve, December 2015
  • "I absolutely LOVED her! She has a fantastic demeanor, very gentle and made me feel at ease! Would recommend to all my friends. Thank you!"
    Mr Baker, November 2015
melbourne escort Tiffany
    Tiffany
  • "Please thank her for her fabulous service and she was excellent!"
    Mr Don, October 2015
melbourne escort Georgina
    Georgina
  • "Georgina was an absolute delight! Such fantastic company! I will be sure to call Paramour again when i'm in the mood to play. FOR SURE!"
    Steve B, September 2015
melbourne escort Lily
    Lily
  • "My time with Lily was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had in in my life! She is the best girl I have ever seen."
    Jonathan, October 2017
  • "Lily was very professional and lovely, Paramour always send the best women. We will definitely be booking again."
    Shell and Darren, Feb 2016
  • This lady is in the top three for service in Australia. No joke. I have never experienced something like this before. She's in the sexy and experienced category and I had the six hour special for $800. It was almost too much to handle.

  • I haven't called Paramour before as I live out of town, but I took Lily out for dinner and then back to my hotel when I was in Melbourne for business and I had a good time. Lily blew my mind in the bedroom, and was polite and easy going at dinner. Good time all round.

  • "Over the moon with Lilys service"
    AK, August 2015
    Julia
  • "Julia was incredible. I have a never seen such beautiful breasts please get her back to me ASAP."
    Anon, August 2015
melbourne escort Natasha
  • "Such a magnificent girl you sent me. We had the best time ever!"
    Shane, November 2017
  • "Thanks for the fantastic time! I wont be forgetting it any time soon! I want to see her again and again"
    Glen, September 2017
  • "Natasha was absolutely brilliant, She is so lovely! Will definitely be seeing her again."
    Philip, August 2017
  • "Thanks for the incredible time with Natasha. She is absolutely magnificent! I cannot wait to see her again."
    Glen, August 2017
  • "Natasha was amazing. She provided top quality service and I had the best time with her."
    Phillip, August 2017
  • "I loved being with Natasha. It was the best hour I've had in a long time."
    Sam, Dec 2015
  • "When Natasha left I was sure I'd dreamt the whole thing. She's too good to be true - killer body, curves like nobody else, and she can make you fall apart with just a look. Couldn't get enough."
    Kyle, May 2013
melbourne escort Victoria
    Victoria
  • "I had a fantastic time and really enjoyed Victoria's company. I am a very happy customer."
    Sam, June 2015
melbourne escort Bianca
    Bianca
  • "I booked Bianca to surprise my hubby, and she was amazing! Thank you for making our night!."
    Katherine, December 2014
melbourne escort Pippa
    Pippa
  • "Can't explain what a wonderful time I had with Pippa! Best two hours of my year. Captivating, seductive, charming witty and a total babe. Our time together was unforgettable!"
    Dan, September 2014
    Chelsea
  • "Ridiculously good. The best i've seen."
    John, August 2014
    Heidi
  • "Absolutely fantastic girl! Gave me the best service. She is lovely. Thank-you for sending her to me. I will be back!"
    Brendan, August 2014
    Lara
  • "Lara was the best girlfriend experience I've ever had - only want to see her in the future."
    Johnathan, July 2014
    Alexa
  • "Amazing, epic, stunning. The most beautiful girl I have ever seen. I will be booking her every week. I don't want anyone else!"
    Mike, August 2014
  • "I would love to see Alexa again tomorrow. She was great and very attentive."
    Aidan, July 2014
  • "Her girlfriend experience was very much appreciated."
    Vincent, May 2014
    Charlotte
  • "Thank you so much for setting up my appointment with Charlotte last night. I was totally knocked out when she arrived at my door. She is beautiful, fun and engaging company, sweet and sexy all at once. Please pass on my sincere thanks to her for a wonderful few hours."
    Chris, March 2014
    Mischa
  • "Very sexy and intelligent."
    Daniel, March 2014
    Collette
  • "Loved Collette, was impressed by her personality and intellect, and really enjoyed the time spent with her. Will definitely book her again."
    Grant, March 2014
    June
  • "I had a really memorable time with the lovely girl you sent me. Would really appreciate it if you let her know how special she is. She was just perfect for me, we made an instant connection, her stunning face and beautiful way will remain with me for a long time. Thank you."
    Dan, February 2014
    Emily
  • "Emily was very accommodating she was just like my girlfriend hahaha."
    anon, August 2015
  • "Emily is a lovely girl, I had a fantastic time! I left her flowers to show my appreciation."
    Alex, November 2013
    Gabriella
  • "I loved my experience with Gabriella. She was an extremely passionate, caring and beautiful individual. She did everything that I asked of her in a fantastic manner. I was highly pleased with her treatment of me."
    Sam, December 2013
    Stacey
  • "Stacey gave a great service, I was very happy. I come down from Sydney all the time and I will be calling Paramour when I'm back in Melbourne."
    Ken, November 2013
    Veronica
  • "I had a great afternoon with girl Cartier and Veronica. Thank you!"
    Jack, August 2013
Back to Top