Booking Services Reviews of Paramour

  • You as a company are always spot on! I have booked for many years and am ALWAYS given accurate descriptions. I have NEVER been let down!"
    Vincent May 2017
  • "Great receptionist! She sent me out exactly the kind of girl I wanted to see. Paramour, your services are amazing. You made my trip complete. Love you guys! I will keep you in mind if i ever visit again."
    Thanks Big D, January 2016
  • "Happy New Year to all the lovely girls at Paramour! You have made my year!"
    NYE, January 2016
  • "OH MY GOD!
    You know me so well!!! Jessica was lovely!!! What a great lady; so easy to talk to and a lot of fun.Well done!! Thank you so much and what a great way to end my visits for 2016.
    Thank you so much for looking after me this year; I know I can be a bit difficult sometimes but you always excel.
    All the very best for 2017, I hope it’s a fantastic year for you and I look forward to our next arrangement with the lovely Paramour Ladies."
    Love *Anon*, January 2017
  • "Extra special thanks to the receptionists whom i spoke to for delivering an amazing girl to me. Kisses to you."
    Jason, November 2016
  • "Thanks so much> Really appreciate how quickly you got back to me."
    Tom, October 2016
  • "Thanks girls! I had a lovely time with all of them. Wished they could stay longer."
    Jack, October 2016
  • "Thank you so much, I loved all of them (Katherine, Lauren, Emily and Kelly). They were lots of fun for me."
    Steve, September 2016
  • "Recently I booked about five girls and all of them were gorgeous... that was my experience."
    Anon, May 2016
  • "The receptionist raved about Bonnie and her spectcular blow job service, SHE WAS NOT WRONG! I will most definitely be booking her again soon."
    Mr J. Jones, May 2016
  • "I don't know how you do it but every time i call you always deliver! You guys are AWESOME at what you do."
    Mr Shabam J., January 2016
  • "You're a fabulous bunch of girls"
    Peter, April 2015
  • "Hi Jacki, just wanted to thank you again for going the extra mile to make things right. Very impressive to have this level of customer concern in this industry. So thank-you again! I will not hesitate to use your service again and I will be sure to write some nice reviews."
    Evan, 11 May 2014
  • "Hi Karlissa, I felt so happy when you talked to me and offered me the best price!! in future I will come to you all the time whenever I book girls from Paramour!! Paramour has the most beautiful girls who offer the best service (most passionate GFE, mutual oral and full on, passionate french kissing!). Thanking you once again, Karlissa."
    Jamie, 08 May 2014
  • "I've been calling these people for ages, I had two personal favourites out of all the beautiful girls, and last time I decided to get both at the same time ;) needless to say, this is my favourite agency."
    Tim, July 2012
  • "Melbourne's best agency in my opinion by far..I've only used them twice so far and both time have been blown away by the high level of service. helpful receptionists and the girls are so gorgeous. Highly recommend Sophia and Isabella, great girls."
    Oliver, Jun 2012
  • "Hi Ladies I have just spent the last week in Melbourne on business and have seen several of your ladies. They were all amazing, young, fun ladies. Thanks to your ladies I had a great time while I was in Melbourne. Till next time I am in Melbourne all take care."
    Brodie, May 2012
  • "Thanks girls. booked last week was a night i'll never forget!!"
    Jonathon, Mar 2012
  • "I'm in Melbourne a lot on business, and I make sure to call Paramour every time... I've never been disappointed. The receptionists know what I'm looking for and are always able to offer something new. The girls always come on time and I'm telling you WOW. Every single one is a class act."
    Anthony, Jan 2012
  • "One of the best agencies in Melbourne,if you are looking for a gorgeous girl and discreet service,you can't go past Paramour."
    Alexander, Jan 2012
  • "From start to finish, the service was absolutely brilliant. The girl was beautiful and professional and the receptionists were completely friendly and helpful in choosing me the ideal girl. She arrived a little late, but the receptionists contacted and informed me throughout the whole time. Highly recommended!"
    Kieran, April 2011
  • "The girls are always nothing short of being smokin' hot... The service is always amazing and I am always left with a big smile on my face at the end of each hour... If I could book every day, I would! Thanks Miss VIP - I will call back soon!"
    Lachlan, March 2011
  • "Mindblowing. Absolutely mindblowing. Paramour is a very classy establishment and one of the best that I have used to date. The girls I get are always stunning with a service to match. I will call again - definitely!"
    Travis, Jan 2011
  • "The receptionists really took the time to figure out exactly what I was looking for in a service and a what I find attractive in a lady, and as I was a little nervous, the receptionist told me to relax, and she would just pick a girl for me and send her over. I was still a little hesitant but man do those phone ladies know what they are doing! The girl they sent was stunning, and provided me with an excellent service, as well as being really fun and a pleasure to hang out with. Nice one Paramour !!"
    Jesse, September 2010
Back to Top